April 27, 2015



Contact Information

120 White Bridge Road #46, Nashville, TN 37209
Directions to NECAT Studio


NECAT Office:
Monday – Friday 10 AM to 6 PM
Appointments Recommended – to book an appointment to chat with staff and take a tour of the studio, contact Katie Veglio.

Studio and Technical Team:
Sunday – Friday 12 PM to 10 PM
Saturday 10 AM to 8 PM


Meet Our Team

NECAT Network Staff:

NECAT the non-profit organization is responsible for content and funding for our three channels.
Contact NECAT staff at: 615-354-1273

Trish Crist katie
CEO – Trish Crist
To discuss university or corporate
partnerships, sponsorships, or donations,
please email Trish.
Director of Content & Member Relations – Katie Veglio
For information about taking our classes,
submitting or making your own shows at NECAT,
please email Katie.


Technical Staff:

Technical Staff are Metro employees responsible for all technical aspects of the channels and teaching our production classes.
Contact Technical Staff at: 615-354-1731

Studio Technician – Cynthia Townsend

Studio Technician – Tim Jarvis

Studio Technician – Adam Krulewicz


NECAT Board of Directors:

The NECAT Board of Directors meets the 4th Wednesday of every month, except July & December, at NECAT studio.

Caren Gabriel – Ascend Federal Credit Union
John Lasiter – Vanderbilt Barnes & Noble
Rita McDonald – Treasurer, First Tennessee
Gisela Moore – TN Film, Entertainment, & Music Commission
Jim Ed Norman – The Curb Group
Tyler Pittman – Board Chairman, Sony Music Entertainment
Matia Powell – Alignment Nashville
Aqiyla Reed, Secretary – Parallon, HCA
Caroline Sprouse – Nissan North America
Pete Webber – Nashville Predators
Joe Woolley – Get It Done Solutions
John Ferguson, Metro ITS – ex-officio